“Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions.”Albert Einstein
New Cover -Spring Issue 2014 of ...
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 11:18PM
  The Cover & Editorial I shot with Celeb Yoga teacher Seane Corn @the Miraj ...
View More...
IT'S A NEW YEAR & WE ARE READY!!
Monday, January 06, 2014 12:03AM
HAPPY  NEW  YEAR 2014!The year is kicking off with some amazing opportunities ...
View More...
Meet the Bartendaz!
Monday, October 28, 2013 10:56PM
This time, I am featuring the Canadian division of the REGIMENT BARTENDAZ ...
View More...
Pause!
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 3:08AM
A much needed pause spent on a rejuvenating retreat with the most important souls in my ...
View More...
Published in Glamour UK in October ...
Monday, September 09, 2013 4:38PM
Artistic Direction,Photography & Post Processing: Marie Lyssa DormeusDesigner : RALPH ...
View More...
POST BRIDAL SESSION + ELLEN & JUDE ...
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 11:38PM
In order to focus on my priorities my availabilities  to shoot on ...
View More...
VOGUE VOGUE VOGUE...
Monday, August 05, 2013 12:39AM
Last month I had the opportunity to shoot  a piece for the September issue of Vogue ...
View More...
Musing... Creole Beauty Story...
Monday, July 22, 2013 11:11PM
 I have been passing  by this beautiful parc for weeks now. Something about ...
View More...
Published in THE SUPER ISSUE of ...
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 3:39AM
Pretty stoked to see our work featured in full page spreads in the SUPER ISSUE July ...
View More...
Featured Article!
Thursday, June 13, 2013 3:58AM
I usually see my work about other people  being featured. This is a little  ...
View More...
MUSING...
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:34PM
"...And muse on Nature with a poet's eye."Thomas Campbell
View More...
Recent Shoot- Ballet Eddy ...
Friday, May 03, 2013 10:56PM
 I recently  got the  opportunity to attend a practice of the Ballet ...
View More...
GREG & SOPHIA - ESESSION TEASER
Wednesday, April 03, 2013 8:26PM
 These days I get  to shoot very little wedding  due to priorities. But I ...
View More...
Recent Work; Commercial Reebok ...
Saturday, March 23, 2013 2:36AM
 Reebok Fitness Division  Spring/Summer  "Live with Fire"Sample ...
View More...
THE OC THROWDOWN 2013 RECAP!
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 1:05AM
I had such a great time covering the OC THROWDOWN 2013 in Orange County California. ...
View More...